Board of directors history

Board of directors and coordinators 2022-2023

Imanol Olite

I am a Journalism graduate student now in my 4th year of Political Science. My main interests are communication and international relations, and MUNs are a basic part of my life.

Lorena Diaz

I am a third-year International Business and Economics student at UPF and my interest in the MUN World, as well as in the business world, have brought me here.

Mònica Roca

I am a 3rd year International Business Economics student. My interest in international relations and globalization have driven me to acquire knowledge by debating.

Maria Bertrán

I am a third-year Political and Administration Sciences student at UPF. International relations have always been a discipline I have been drawn to and through MUNs I get to learn more about them through a different lens.

Aina Capó

I am studying the second year of Global Studies at the UPF. My interest both in international relations and in political and socioeconomic conflicts have brought me to the world of MUNs.

Sergio Küppers

I am studying first year of Philosophy, Politics and Economics and my passion for geopolitics and interculturality allows me to make the most out of every MUN experience.

Mariona Blanch

I am a Law student. I’m very interested in communication, languages and international law and relations. In my free time, I love traveling, photography and learning new things!

Boards of directors 2004-2022

Year 2021-2022

President: Joan Llonch
Secretary general: Aina Patiño
Treasurer: Martí Rossell / Anna Pelaez

Year 2020-2021

President: Aina Patiño
Secretary general: Helena Salvador
Treasurer: Martí Rossell

Curs 2019-2020

President: Anna Puigderrajols
Secretary general: Lledó Cubedo
Treasurer: Èric Jurado

Curs 2018-2019

President: Carles Aulés / Aloma Serra
Secretary general: Teresa Tous / Federico Acarregui
Treasurer: Ricardo Sans

Curs 2017-2018

President: Carles Aulés
Secretary general: Teresa Tous
Treasurer: Ricardo Sans

Curs 2016-2017

President: Alejandra Fernández
Secretary general: Carles Aulés
Treasurer: Alex Pié

Curs 2015-2016

President: Alejandra Fernández
Secretary general: Patricia Coll
Treasurer: Joaquim Candel / Alex Pié

Curs 2014-2015

President: Alejandra Fernández
Secretary generals: Teresa Gil / Clàudia López
Treasurer: Xavier Lluís Roig

Curs 2013-2014

President: Clara Sixto
Secretary general: Alejandra Fernández
Treasurers: Andrea Cabañero / Xavier Lluís Roig

Curs 2012-2013

President: Laia Navarro
Secretary general: Clara Sixto
Treasurer: Till Weyers

Curs 2011-2012

President: Ferran Rosa
Secretary general: Arnau Rovira
Treasurer: Laia Navarro

Curs 2010-2011

President: Carlota Gui
Secretary general: Ferran Rosa
Treasurer: Maria Creixell

Curs 2009-2010

President: Berta González
Secretary general: Miriam Pérez
Treasurer: Andrea Nijssen

Curs 2008-2009

President: Berta González
Secretary general: ?
Treasurer: ?

Curs 2007-2008

President: ?
Secretary general: ?
Treasurer: ?

Curs 2006-2007

President: ?
Secretary general: ?
Treasurer: ?

Curs 2005-2006

President: ?
Secretary general: ?
Treasurer: ?

Curs 2004-2005

President: Elisenda Monforte
Secretary general: Helena Aparicio
Treasurer: Josep Oriol

Founding members

Elisenda Monforte i Vila


Helena Aparicio Terrasa

secretary general

Josep Oriol Pons Pérez


Paula Ballell Laiseca

vice president

Albert Stern Taulats

studies coordinator

Ainhoa Sorrosal Serch

marketing coordinator

Raúl Salvador Noguera

international relations coordinator

Marta Vallejo Herrando


Maria José Viñas García


Anna Genís Falgueras


Sebastian Buckup


United Nations Student Association of Barcelona

Carrer Ramon Trias Fargas, 25-27, 08005, Barcelona. Office 20.1E04 (Jaume I Building)

© Copyright 2021 UNSA Barcelona. All rights reserved. | Web development by Pol Villaverde